East Carroll Parish School Board

Special Meeting 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 4,2010

Members Present: Mrs. Pannie Hawkins, Mr. Gene Edmondson, Mr. Glenn Dixon, Mrs. Harriett Bridges, Mr. Roger Shoemaker, Mrs. Georjean Jackson, and Mr. Ralph Coleman

Members Absent: Rev. Tommy McKeel and Mrs. Evangelia Fields

The special meeting of the East Carroll School Board was called to order by President, Mr. Glen Dixon.

Invocation was given and the pledge of allegiance led by Mr. Glen Dixon.

Visitors were welcomed.

A discussion of the District audit for 2009-2010 school year was presented by Allen, Green & Williamson, LLP.

Mr. Gene Edmondson moved, seconded by Mrs. Georjean Jackson to adjourn the special meeting.



Mr. Glenn Dixon, President

East Carroll School Board



Dr. Voleria Millikin, Superintendent

East Carroll Parish Schools